Zenith LaborNet 24/7 Support
ATLANTA
Georgia
2535 Royal Place
Tucker, GA 30084
City Manager: Matt Wilcox
Office: (404) 956-9120
Fax: (770) 270-8255
Cell: (407) 738-7903
Email: mwilcox@zenithlabornet.com
CHICAGO
Illinois
343 West Old Town Ct.Suite 703
Chicago, IL 60610
City Manager: Bob Lawlor
Office: (773) 737-6448
Fax:
Cell: (312) 498-7841
Email: rlawlor@zenithlabornet.com
DALLAS/FT. WORTH
Texas
2020 Ironhorse Court
Arlington, TX 76017
City Manager: Jerry Booza
Office: (817) 991-3779
Fax:
Cell: (817) 991-3779
Email: jbooza@zenithlabornet.com
DENVER
Colorado
3617 Dexter Ct.
Denver, CO 80207
City Manager: Mike Kuhnlein
Office: (720) 365-1551
Fax:
Cell: (720) 365-1551
Email: mkuhnlein@zenithlabornet.com
HOUSTON
Texas
3604 Pinestream Drive
Pearland, TX 77581
City Manager: Nick Aguilar
Office:
Fax:
Cell: (210)-296-8687
Email: naguilar@zenithlabornet.com
LAS VEGAS
Nevada
580 W.Cheyenne AvenueSuite 80
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
City Manager: Tom Jazwiecki
Office: 702-564-9467
Fax: 702-564-9563
Cell: 702-429-7111
Email: tjazwiecki@zenithlabornet.com
LOUISVILLE
Kentucky
3212 Dundee Rd
Louisville, KY 40205
City Manager: Greg Thomas
Office:
Fax: (502) 653-7250
Cell: (502) 939-3396
Email: gthomas@zenithlabornet.com
MIAMI/FT LAUDERDALE
Florida
8044 Big Pine Way
Riviera Beach, FL 33407
City Manager: Jake Degel
Office:
Fax:
Cell: (954) 770 -1334
Email: jdegel@zenithlabornet.com
NASHVILLE
Tennesee
3165 Towne Village Road
Antioch, TN 37013
City Manager: Mark Watkins
Office:
Fax: (615) 953-3135
Cell: (615) 651-5555
Email: mwatkins@zenithlabornet.com
NEW ORLEANS
Louisiana
779 Bellemeade Boulevard
Gretna, LA 70056
City Manager: Mike Muir
Office: (504) 393-0505
Fax: (504) 393-0505
Cell: (504) 251-9535
Email: mmuir@zenithlabornet.com
ORLANDO
Florida
8022 Office CourtSuite C North
Orlando, FL 32809
City Manager: Sean Privette
Office: (321) 600-0815
Fax: (321) 622-3953
Cell: (321) 229-0002
Email: sprivette@zenithlabornet.com
SAN ANTONIO
Texas
8906 Whitney Circle
San Antonio, TX 78524
City Manager: Steve Lopez
Office:
Fax:
Cell: (210)-517-2100
Email: slopez@zenithlabornet.com
SAN DIEGO
California
639 S Hayden Dr
Escondido, CA 92027
City Manager: Antonio Rojas
Office: (619) 379-1991
Fax: (760) 740-0455
Cell: (619) 379-1991
Email: arojas@zenithlabornet.com
SAN FRANCISCO
California
531 Maine Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
City Manager: Seth Lewis
Office:
Fax:
Cell: (510) 557-0720
Email: slewis@zenithlabornet.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (ANAHEIM/ LA/ LONG BEACH)
Anaheim, Long Beach, LA, San Diego
6061 Dale Street Unit A
Buena Park, CA 90621
City Manager: Chris Wagoner
Office: (714) 739-0539
Fax: (714) 739-0549
Cell: 714-366-7760
Email: cwagoner@zenithlabornet.com
WASHINGTON DC / BALTIMORE
Washington DC
208 Kingston Park Lane
Middle River, MD 21220
City Manager: Steve Waskiewicz
Office: (443) 473-5722
Fax: (410) 918-0167
Cell: (443) 473-5722
Email: swaskiewicz@zenithlabornet.com
Zenith Corporate Office
Zenith Corporate Office
Customer Service 24/7Click here to place an orderExhibit Designers and Producers AssociationHealthcare Convention Exhibitors AssociationExhibitor Appointed Contractor AssociationTrade Show Exhibitors Association
1-800-948-9514